80’s-90’s Music【AOR – Melodic Rock – Hard Rock – Westcoast】 90's-00's Music【Melodic Death Metal – Power Metal – Gothic Rock – Metalcore – Instrumental 】

Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

♫ MP3: CBR192-320K♪

01. Where Are You Now? [Roxus]
02. Without Your Love [Houston]
03. Think of Love [Drive, She Said]
04. Waiting For Love [Alias]
05. Who’s on the Line [Device]
06. With a Little Love [Harem Scarem]
07. You’ve Got To Believe in Love [Van Zant]
08. This Can’t Be Love [The Kick]
09. Love Isn’t Easy [The Storm]
10. Inside Love [Seven]
11. Remember my Name [House Of Lords]
12. Love Lies [Le Mans]
13. Just Love Me [Shy]
14. Heaven Tonight [Outside Edge]
15. When The World Comes Down [Magnum]




« previous post

Night By Night – NxN 2014[Mel...

♫ MP3: CBR320K♪ 01. Time To Escape 02. Holding Onto Holding On 03. Cant Walk Away 04. Everywhere Tonight 05. Siren 06. A Thousand Lies 07. Its Not Faith 08. The Moment 09. If Only 10. Never Die Again MEGA PASSWORD:BOSS BAIDU

next post »

Walk On Fire – Mind Over Matt....

♫ MP3: CBR320K♪ 01. Mind Over Matter 02. Spinning Wheel 03. Pleasure Of Pain 04. Reign Down 05. Long Live Love 06. Save Your Lies (We've had Enough) 07. Wicked 08. Bad Attitude 09. Madhouse 10. Big Gun 11. Price Of Love 12, Drag me Down 13. Colour Of Blood (Bonus Track Wit...


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters
  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • WP-Cumlus标签云

  • GoStats 统计


  • whos.amung.us