Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


CD 1:
01. Area 16 (New Track) [transcode]
02. Predator (New Track) [transcode]
03. If Looks Could Kill (Heart cover) (New Track) [transcode]
04. Thrill Of Speed (New Track) [transcode]
05. The End Is Near
06. Strike
07. Sign Of Fear
08. In Metal We Trust
09. When Death Comes Knocking
10. Six Times Dead (16.6)
11. Angels Of Mercy
12. Unbreakable (Part 2)
13. Riding The Eagle
14. Rulebreaker
15. King For A Day
16. Bad Guys Wear Black

CD 2:
01. Everytime It Rains
02. We Walk Without Fear
03. Fighting The Darkness
04. Hands Of Time
05. One Night In December
06. The Sky Is Burning
07. Where Angels Die
08. Black Rain
09. Born with A Broken Heart (Remix)
10. Born Again
11. The Man (That I Don’t Know)



Posted by admin on 2017年9月23日 in Heavy Metal(重金属), Speed Metal(速度金属) with No Comments


01. Unleash The Wolf
02. Souls Of Black
03. Through Fire, Ice And Blood
04. Raised On Metal
05. Flight 19
06. Extinction Of The Stars
07. Evil
08. Skinless Smile
09. No God, No Master
10. Dark World Order
11. Swansong
12. Demon’s Call



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计