80’s-90’s Music【AOR – Melodic Rock – Hard Rock – Westcoast】 90's-00's Music【Melodic Death Metal – Power Metal – Gothic Rock – Metalcore – Instrumental 】

Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Bridge 2 Far [Japanese remaster BSCD2] - front


♫ MP3: CBR320K♪

01. Heaven On Earth
02. I Must Be Blind
03. Say You Will
04. Anyone Out There
05. Caught Inside Your Heart
06. We Got Away
07. Hold You Tonight
08. Straight To The Heart
09. This Is Killing Me





Sharon O'Neill 1990

Flag of Australia

Flag of New Zealand

♫ MP3: CBR320K♪

01. Prelude (To The Edge Of Winter)
02. Satin Sheets
03. In Our Dreams
04. Strangers Come
05. Sunday Driving
06. Little One
07. Edge Of Winter
08. Losing You
09. I Know You Love Me
10. Missing Person
11. Poster Girl





About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters
  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • Recent Post

  • WP-Cumlus标签云

  • GoStats 统计


  • whos.amung.us