80’s-90’s Music【AOR – Melodic Rock – Hard Rock – Westcoast】 90's-00's Music【Melodic Death Metal – Power Metal – Gothic Rock – Metalcore – Instrumental 】

Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


♫ MP3: CBR192-320K



♫ MP3: CBR192-320K



 ♫ MP3: 128-320K


Before the file is damaged, and now re-upload





♫ MP3: 192-320K




♫ MP3: 192-320K



Address correct 地址纠正



♫ MP3: 192-320K


PILOT - A Pilot Project - front

♫ MP3: 320K♪

1. Sirius (instr.) (1:53)
2. Eye in the Sky (4:49)
3. Children of the Moon (4:47)
4. What Goes Up (3:25)
5. You Can’t Take It with You (5:10)
6. Breakdown (3:47)
7. Dancing on a Highwire (4:41)
8. Lets Talk About Me (4:38)
9. Prime Time (5:32)
10. Games People Play (4:59)
11. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part 1) (2:43)
12. Snake Eyes (3:16)
13. Nothing Left to Lose (4:07)
14. Old and Wise (4:46)
15. Dancing on a Highwire (Unplugged) (4:16)



♫ MP3: 128-320K





♫ MP3: 128-320K




♫ MP3: 320K


NIGHT RUNNER - Starfighter

♫ MP3: 320K

01. After Hours
02. Invaders
03. Starlight
04. Ride The Sky【超时空要塞 可曾记得爱剧场版原声】
05. Roses & Blood
06. Almost There
07. The Sentinels【终结者1最好的一首背景原声】
08. Nuclear Countdown
09. The Driver
10. Murder in Miami

Alex Diosdado – synthesizer, emulator
Tabique Malevolo – synthesizer, programming


 【The Terminator 1&2 OST】



【The Super Dimension Fortress Macross
Do You Remember Love?;マクロスシリーズ(Macross Series);超时空要塞 可曾记得爱剧场版原声】


The retro Synthwave scene inspired in ’80s soundtrack movies is growing fast. We already presented here some talented artists recreating this wonderful era, and NIGHT RUNNER is a new exponent that deserves to be listened by any Synth maniac.

Comprising keyboard / computer freaks Alex Diosdado and Tabique Malevolo, NIGHT RUNNER are presenting “Starfighter”, their debut album.

As you see on the cover artwork designed by Hollywood resident B-Movie digital artist Adrian Majkrzak aka GhostOrbit, “Starfighter” is the soundtrack of an ’84 Summer blockbuster action film that never was, inspired by the Terminator saga (check the video for the track “The Sentinels” below).
NIGHT RUNNER also brings you back to Miami Vice’s frenetic synth layered background music (“Murder in Miami”), spatial sounds (“Invaders”) and all the ’80s related imaginary.
You will find as well a lot of references to Atari arcade games, Japanese Anime (Akira, Robotech, Dragon Ball Z) and synth pioneers Jan Hammer or Harold Faltermeyer.

Street Cleaner - Payback (front)

♫ MP3: 320K

01. Slade’s Sundown
02. Neon Horizon
03. Nightlife
04. Dark Pursuit
05. After Hours Enterprise
06. Outnumbered
07. Devil’s Due
08. Grim Victory
09. Daybreak
10. Devil’s Due (Vip D34D Mix)


♫ MP3: 320K

01. Love Is A Lie – Friday The 13th – Part IV

02. She Is Danger – Night Life

03. Can’t Take The Hurt – A Nightmare On Elm Street V

04. Real American – Thunder in Paradise

05. Feels Like The First Time – CNN America Votes

06. Heart of Madness – Hokuto No Ken

07. Love Song – Hokuto No Ken

08. Never Give Up – Fire, Ice and Dynamite

09. Desire – Crystal Heart

10. Ravishing – WWE

11. Quiet Cool – A Nightmare On Elm Street III

12. Let Love Conquer The World – Die Railers.

13. High Upon High – Armour Of God.

14. Lorelei – Armour Of God.

15. For You – Fame

16. Straight To The Heart – Overnight Success

17. Moodido (Boxing Theme) – 1984 Olympic Games


♫ MP3: 192-320K

AORSoundtracksV2601. Out In The Fields – Honor Bound

02. Burnin’ Love – After Burner

03. He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask) – Friday The 13th Part VI

04. American Made – WCW

05. Heartbeat – Heartbeat

06. Everybody’s Crazy – Back To School

07. Win It All – Fire, Ice and Dynamite

08. Animal – Friday The 13th Part VI

09. Megaforce – Megaforce

10. The American Dream – Daytona USA

11. Fire In My Soul – Die Stadtindianer

12. Touch And Go – License to Drive

13. Lady Killer Ballad – Another World

14. Reach For The Top – Overnight Success

15. You Better Run – Kidd Video

16. She’s on fire – Scarface

17. Nightmare – A Nightmare On Elm Street 4

18. The Challenge (Face It) – The Challenge Wimbledon

19. Cut Like a Knife – Fame

20. Truth – Japan’s Formula One

Posted by BOSS ZHOU 周老板 on 2014-02-28 in AOR Soundtrack with No Comments

AOR Parade Vol. 14 (by Deemon)

♫ MP3: 192-320K


01. After All the Love is Gone [Alias]
02. Keep On Dreaming [H.E.A.T]
03. If Love Should Go [Streets]
04. It’s Gonna be Alright [Blue]
05. What About Me [Ten]
06. Show Me [Jeff Cosco]
07. There She Goes [Elevener]
08. Who’s Crying [Frontline]
09. Nobody Moves a Mountain [101 South]
10. (Between a) Rock and a Hard Place [Cutting Crew]
11. Without Love [Bon Jovi]
12. Never Enough Night [Van Stephenson]
13. Don’t Look Back [Streets]
14. Forever [T’Bell]
15. All Fair and True [Emerald Rain]
16. In and Out of Trouble [H.E.A.T]
17. Runaway [Dare]
18. A Lover Like You [Voodoo X]

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters
  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • Recent Post

  • WP-Cumlus标签云

  • gostats访问流量统计

  • showcase