Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Wake Up The Dead
02. Against The Odds
03. Face Palm
04. HVA
05. Bitchslap
06. Broken Wings
07. Reborn
08. Jump The Fuck Up
09. Roadkill
10. Demolition
11. Pitmaster
12. Wake Up The Dead – Karaoke Version



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计