Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年7月12日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. The Alliance Theme
02. Judgement Day
03. Black Dog
04. Sons Of America
05. Running On Empty
06. High As A Kite (Japanese Bonus Track)
07. Eleanor Robyn
08. Soldiers Of Light
09. The Bitter End
10. Masters Of Our Minds
11. Remember Who You Are



« previous post


MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Dreamer 02. Love Lost Forever 03. The Outsider 04. Far from Home 05. Fish Out of Water 06. Better Than Me 07. Don’t Surrender 08. If You Be Mine 09. Be the One 10. Who Can Say? zippyshare baidu 地址更正

next post »

Millenium – Hourglass The Co....

MP3:CBR320kbps 1. Power To Love 2. Wheels Are Turning 3. Hourglass 4. No More Miracles 5. Superstar 6. Rocket Ride 7. I Will Follow 8. I Still Believe 9. Masquerade 10. Chasing Time 11. Rain (Bonus Track) 12. Anybody (Bonus Track) 13. On And On (Michael Schenker Group cover) (...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ