Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年6月25日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Voices In The Night
02. Nine Tonight
03. Reach For The Sky
04. Chance To Love
05. Turn It All Around
06. Carry Your Heart
07. Miles Away
08. Follow Me
09. Call Out Your Name
10. Staying Alive
11. Still Of The Night

12. [Mass] Stevie (Bonus Track)



« previous post

Maggie’s Madness – Push...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Pushed to the Limit 02. My Universe 03. Made of Steel 04. From Russia with Love 05. Mr. Wonderful 06. How Can a Good Thing Hurt so Bad 07. No Chance 08. Shut up! 09. Lover Tag 10. Turnaround 11. What If... 12. Me, Myself and I 13. Watch out! MEGA baidu

next post »

Shotgun Symphony – Shotgun Sy....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Highway To Tomorrow 02. What Happens To Love 03. Way Back Home 04. Turn Around 05. Broken Promises 06. Lost Chiuld 07. She's In Love 08. Running 09. Bitter Sweet Poison 10. Goodbye To The Night MEGA baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ