Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年6月14日 in Progressive Metal(前卫金属) with No Comments


01. Colours 04.40
02. Broken Dreams 06.29
03. Always Yours 06.18
04. Find Another Way 07.08
05. Warning Sign 05.04
06. Survive 06.30
07. The Mirror Falls 14.14



Posted by admin on 2018年6月14日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01 Let me love you
02 Love is meant to last forever
03 Too many hearts
04 Someone else here
05 Eternal flame
06 Back on the streets
07 Blind
08 Law of life
09 We’ll do what it takes together
10 In chase of the wind

11  Wild One [bonus track]



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ