Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年6月6日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Our Love
02. Heroes
03. Moving Closer
04. Break My Heart Again
05. On The Run
06. Someone To Love
07. Sign Of The Light
08. Pain Will Last Forever
09. Get To You
10. I Must Be Dreaming
11. All I Wanted
12. Tonight We Set…
13. Man In Motion



« previous post

SuRu – Purgatory (2018)[Melod...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Purgatory 02. Into the Grave 03. Invincible 04. Chaos in Mind 05. Darkness Within 06. Liar 07. Enemy of Mine 08. Wasted Life cloud baidu

next post »

Nina – Sleepwalking (Deluxe E....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Beyond Memory (Extended Version) 02. Born To Live (Original Mix) 03. Sleepwalking (Original Mix) 04. It Kills Me (Original Mix) 05. Purple Sun (Original Mix) 06. Empire Of Love (Original Mix) 07. Diamonds In The Rough (Original Mix) 08. One Of Us (Original Mix) ...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ