Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年5月27日 in Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Possess Me
02. Demons Inside
03. Overdrive
04. Curse of Olympus
05. No Survivors
06. Memories Lost
07. Into the Light
08. Into the Dark
09. Tempest Returns
10. The Calling



« previous post

Dyecrest – Are You Not Entert...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Fading/Reaching 02. Red Alert 03. The Stage Is Set 04. No Fear 05. First Born Angel 06. Breaking News 07. Are You Entertained? 08. Where the Light Was Born 09. For The Better (They Will Die) 10. Devil Dance 11. Nuku Vaan 12. Winterblood 13. The Time Has Come...

next post »

Millennial Reign – The Great ....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. The Genesis 02. Break the Tide 03. More Than Scars 04. Imagine 05. Till the End 06. In Your Silence 07. The Day the Sun Stood Still 08. Behind the Time 09. Wounds in Hand 10. The Great Divide cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ