Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年5月25日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


1. A Rebirth
2. Ashes
3. A Brief Moment
4. Abyssal
5. I’m Still Breathing
6. The Matriarch
7. The Mirror’s Gate
8. The Difference Of I & I
9. Oh Hell Yeah



« previous post

Steel Emblem – Fight against ...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Fight against the Destiny -pathetique- 02. Stand Up and Ready 03. Requiem -At the End of the World- 04. Burning Like a Flame 05. OMOKAGE 06. Freedom Sky 07. Get Starting Over 08. Never Lose It 09. Over the Border cloud baidu

next post »

Imperium – Beyond The Stars (....

MP3:CBR320 kbps  01. Beyond the stars 02. Crash and burn 03. Learning how to fly 04. Spread you wings 05. Back in '85 06. King of the world 07. All alone 08. World on fire 09. Just a dream 10. Higher cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ