Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

MP3:CBR320 kbps 

01. Beyond the stars
02. Crash and burn
03. Learning how to fly
04. Spread you wings
05. Back in ’85
06. King of the world
07. All alone
08. World on fire
09. Just a dream
10. Higher



« previous post

Wirethrone – Wirethrone (2018...

MP3:CBR320kbps 1. A Rebirth 2. Ashes 3. A Brief Moment 4. Abyssal 5. I'm Still Breathing 6. The Matriarch 7. The Mirror's Gate 8. The Difference Of I & I 9. Oh Hell Yeah cloud baidu

next post »

Earth For Sale – Reset (2018)....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Reset 02. Wild is My Heart 03. Life 04. Psyco Love 05. Alive 06. One Light Year 07. Tango 08. Guinever 09. Sky's Falling Down 10. Amnesia (Days Steal by) 11. The Night When You Love Me cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ