Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Metal Souls
02. Rain
03. The End Of Love
04. Promised Land
05. Take Me Home
06. Raise Your Fist
07. Be A Hero
08. Metamorphosis
09. Cross The Line
10. Judgement Day



« previous post

The Empowered Alliance – The ...

* MP3:CBR320kbps 1. The Runaway 2. Fly Through The Past 3. Behind The Black Storm 4. A Dark Night (Beneath The Brightness Of Her Eyes) 5. The Darkness 6. The Devil Wings Of Hell 7. Story Of A Life 8. A New Sunrise 9. The Dark-Blade Symphony cloud baidu 地址已更正

next post »

Steel Emblem – Fight against ....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Fight against the Destiny -pathetique- 02. Stand Up and Ready 03. Requiem -At the End of the World- 04. Burning Like a Flame 05. OMOKAGE 06. Freedom Sky 07. Get Starting Over 08. Never Lose It 09. Over the Border cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ