Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

01. Prelude To Infinity
02. History
03. Lullaby
04. Guardians Of Time
05. The Land Of Rising Sun
06. Innocence
07. Lonely Rain
08. Revolution Has Begun
09. Seize The Day
10. Turn Back The Night
11. Thousand Tears
12. Burning Rainbow Road (Bonus)
13. Forever Starts Tomorrow (Bonus Live)



« previous post

Foredoomed – Ordeal (2017) [M...

MP3:CBR320 kbps  01. Origin 02. Ghost Recurrence 03. Undawning 04. Search for Tomorrow 05. Dualism 06. Departure 07. My Epigraph in Woe 08. Shade of the Darker Sun 09. Ordeal cloud baidu

next post »

Ankhara – Sinergia (2018)[Hea....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Te Toca Sufrir 02. Ayudame 03. Suena 04. Libertad 05. Sigo En Pie 06. En La Oscuridad 07. Tu Ultima Vez 08. De Que Lado Estas 09. Un Buen Dia Para Morir cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ