Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

01. Prelude To Infinity
02. History
03. Lullaby
04. Guardians Of Time
05. The Land Of Rising Sun
06. Innocence
07. Lonely Rain
08. Revolution Has Begun
09. Seize The Day
10. Turn Back The Night
11. Thousand Tears
12. Burning Rainbow Road (Bonus)
13. Forever Starts Tomorrow (Bonus Live)



Posted by admin on 2018年5月23日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚), Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Te Toca Sufrir
02. Ayudame
03. Suena
04. Libertad
05. Sigo En Pie
06. En La Oscuridad
07. Tu Ultima Vez
08. De Que Lado Estas
09. Un Buen Dia Para Morir



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ