Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Intro
02. Heaven for Sinners
03. Day of Your Life
04. Age of Silence
05. Restless
06. Death, Life, Fall
07. Storm
08. Come in My Dreams
09. No Time To Cry (Sisters Of Mercy cover)
10. Devils Diner (Lake Of Tears cover)



« previous post

Tour De Force – World On Fire...

MP3:CBR320kbps 1. Tonight 2. Back To You 3. World On Fire 4. Coming Home 5. Hold On 6. If Its Over 7. Sweet Adeline 8. Strangers In The Night 9. Cruise Control 10. Shot Down 11. Rough Boy 12. Runaway 13. One More Time 14. Wing And A Prayer 15. Lady Midnight 16. Got To Know ...

next post »

Kobra And The Lotus – Prevail....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01.Losing My Humanity (4:22) 02.Let Me Love You (4:32) 03.Ribe (2:07) 04.My Immortal (5:03) 05.Human Empire (4:50) 06.Heartache (4:33) 07.Velvet Roses (4:09) 08.White Water (6:06) 09.You’re Insane (5:06) 10.Modern Day Hero (6:01) 11.Let Me Love You (Japanese ver...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ