Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年5月7日 in Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Lightning Strikes Again
02. Night City Street Lights
03. Skyline Rider
04. Eyes Of A Stranger
05. Illuminate The Night
06. Steel Held High
07. Save My Heart
08. Shine On
09. Unknown Heroes
10. Right To The Top
11. It’s Got to Be Love (Randy Cover) (Bonus Track)



« previous post

Dimmu Borgir – Eonian (2018)[...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. The Unveiling 02. Interdimensional Summit 03. Aetheric 04. Council of Wolves and Snakes 05. The Empyrean Phoenix 06. Lightbringer 07. I Am Sovereign 08. Archaic Correspondence 09. Alpha Aeon Omega 10. Rite of Passage cloud baidu

next post »

Charlie Giardina – Dreamland ....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Back to Life 02. Don't Give up the Hope 03. Feels Like Rain 04. Reaching for the Sky 05. Time 06. Stop the World 07. Lift Away the Fear 08. Angels from Heaven 09. Blind Devotion 10. Underground cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ