Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


1. Fallen Out
2. Rain
3. I Bleed For You
4. Treason
5. Mournful Lines
6. See Through
7. Envy
8. Out Of Reach
9. Souls Entwined



« previous post

The Ascended – Awaken Within ...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. A World on Fire 02. Drag Me to Hell 03. Strike of the Monarch 04. Awaken Within 05. God of Harvest 06. The Descent 07. Lady of Sorrow 08. Medusa 09. The Way of the Reaper 10. The Fallen One cloud baidu

next post »

Ginger Colt – Герой (201....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Голос в ночи 02. Баллада 03. Джунгли 04. Холода 05. Герой 06. Бессмертный 07. Кумир 08. Ночь Rock N' Roll'а 09. Рай для солдат 10. Feel the Power cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ