Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Redencion
02. Inmune
03. Sangre Sucia
04. Juggernauts
05. Sugar, Baby
06. Impuro
07. Destruyo, Reconstruyo
08. Alquimia
09. Despertar
10. Rigor Mortis
11. Invierno Pt. I
12. Invierno Pt. II



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ