Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. The Last Hope in a World of Hopes (4:50)
02. Broken Promises (4:32)
03. Of Jupiter and Moons (4:04)
04. Everything That I Am (3:30)
05. We Are Free (4:57)
06. Alive Again (3:57)
07. The Art of Believing (5:15)
8. Way Back Home (4:21)
09. Empires and Men (4:05)
10. Daruma’s Eyes (Pt. 1) (7:15)



« previous post

Chasing Violets – Outside Hea...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. I Can't Love No More 02. No Margin For Error 03. The Price To Pay (with Goran Edman) 04. When The Darkness Falls 05. Voices In The Wind (with Dane Donohue) 06. Above Suspicion (with Goran Edman) 07. Outside Heaven 08. Hold Back The Dawn (with Jerry Hludzik) 09...

next post »

Universe Infinity – Rock Is A....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Start Give All Your Love 02. Catch of My Life 03. Company's Coming 04. She Can't Get Enough 05. Red Submarines 06. Born in Flames 07. Rock Is Alive 08. We Were Just Dancing 09. Lady Luck 10. Streets of Hate my-files baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ