Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年4月15日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments



01. Reach Out
02. How Do We Know
03. Touch The Sun
04. When Two Worlds Collide
05. When We Were Young
06. Valley Of The Kings
07. Don’t Walk Away
08. One Lonely Night
09. All My Days
10. My Heart Belongs To You
11. Only The Strong
12. Time After Time



« previous post

Bonfire – Temple of Lies (201...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. In the Beginning (1:53) 02. Temple of Lies (4:47) 03. On the Wings of an Angel (4:30) 04. Feed the Fire (Like the Bonfire) (5:13) 05. Stand or Fall (3:16) 06. Comin' Home (6:00) 07. I'll Never Be Loved by You (5:31) 08. Fly Away (4:46) 09. Love the Way You Hate ...

next post »

Chronicler – Dawn of a New Er....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Deacons of Demise 02. In the Shadow of War 03. Fall from Grace 04. Trail of Fire 05. Revelation 06. Shackled 07. Dawn of a New Era cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ