Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Am I Losin’ You
02. Run With The Pack
03. Sacrifice Me (feat. Deen Castronovo)
04. How Long
05. The Sound Of Yesterday
06. Come Back Again Now
07. Talk To Your Heart
08. Bittersweet
09. Closer To You
10. Irreplaceable
11. Everything To Me
12. Talk To Your Heart (Acoustic Version) (Japanese Bonus Track)



« previous post

Perfect Plan – All Rise (2018...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Bad City Woman 02. In And Out Of Love 03. Stone Cold Lover 04. Gone Too Far 05. What Goes Around 06. Too Late 07. Can’t Turn Back 08. Never Surrender 09. 1985 10. What Can I Do 11. Heaven In Your Eyes cloud baidu

next post »

Lyria – Immersion (2018)[Symp....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Follow the Music 02. Get What You Want 03. Let Me Be Me 04. The Rain 05. Give You Just a Minute 06. Best of Me 07. Last Forever 08. Hard to Believe 09. Something Is Rotten 10. Ashes of My Fears 11. Run to You cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ