Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. An Intimate Voyage Towards Extintion
02. A Frozen Heart
03. The Lonliest Road
04. Don’t Look Back
05. Deep Blue Sea
06. Under The Waves
07. Leaves In The Wind
08. Winter Of The World
09. Do You Remember The Monsters
10. A Survivor Is Born
11. Into The Storm
12. In The Dark Of Dreams
13. Blood And Thunder



« previous post

Pavel Hanus – MCMLXXXVII (201...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Temptation 02. Adrian (Father's Eyes) 03. Into The Fairytale And Back Again 04. Outlaw 05. Swing '87 06. Autumn Mood 07. Echoes From A Distance 08. Impression Of Myself 09. Katharsis 10. Farewell 11. Ecstasy, Euphory And Dreams 12. Crazy Dance 13. Garden Of ...

next post »

Aeterna – Легенда На....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Intro 02. Vanner Och Frander 03. Полюшко-Поле 04. Мёд Одина 05. Летучий Голландец 06. Песнь Короля 07. Game Of Thrones 08. Пустынный Мираж 09. Гамельнский Крысолов 10. Исповед...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ