Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年4月10日 in Folk Metal(民谣金属) with No Comments


01. Intro
02. Vanner Och Frander
03. Полюшко-Поле
04. Мёд Одина
05. Летучий Голландец
06. Песнь Короля
07. Game Of Thrones
08. Пустынный Мираж
09. Гамельнский Крысолов
10. Исповедь Локи
11. Ad Astra Per Aspera



« previous post

Light Among Shadows – Under t...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. An Intimate Voyage Towards Extintion 02. A Frozen Heart 03. The Lonliest Road 04. Don't Look Back 05. Deep Blue Sea 06. Under The Waves 07. Leaves In The Wind 08. Winter Of The World 09. Do You Remember The Monsters 10. A Survivor Is Born 11. Into The Storm 1...

next post »

Perfect Plan – All Rise (2018....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Bad City Woman 02. In And Out Of Love 03. Stone Cold Lover 04. Gone Too Far 05. What Goes Around 06. Too Late 07. Can’t Turn Back 08. Never Surrender 09. 1985 10. What Can I Do 11. Heaven In Your Eyes cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ