Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年4月7日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Dusk
02. Cold Star Dancer
03. Myrmidon
04. Kiss Of Fire
05. Goodbye
06. Ex Machina
07. Magellan Rise
08. Seize The Day
09. Viper
10. Kings
11. Devil’s Night
12. Jessie’s Girl (bonus track)



« previous post

Phoenix Rage – The Five Horse...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. The Five Horsemen 02. Death Is Coming 03. Escape 04. Lost My Way 05. For Eternity 06. Death Scar 07. The Phoenix Rises Again cloud baidu

next post »

Whyzdom – As Time Turns to Du....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Armour of Dust 02. Armageddon 03. Fly Away 04. The Page 05. Follow Your Heart 06. Angel of Tears 07. Free as a Child 08. The Mistchild 09. Dust We Are zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ