Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年4月6日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01. Blood Ran Cold
02. The Evil Kin
03. The World Of Rage
04. Into The Black Marsh
05. Take Me Away
06. Paystreak
07. Waiting In The Wings
08. Through The Shallow Waters
09. Erase And Diverge
10. The Stalker



« previous post


MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Marcello & Vestry - When You Grow Up 02. Area 51 - Little One 03. Emma Varg - Love Don't Live Here Anymore 04. Matti Alfonzetti - Don't Leave Me Lonely 05. Larry Baud - Make You Mine 06. Oliver Fehr - Don't Walk Away 07. Snakes In Paradise - Without Your Love 08....

next post »

Bloodline – King Vampire (201....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Masquerade 02. Creature Born from Pain 03. Final Eden 04. Forbidden 05. King Vampire 06. Will of Kill 07. Lilith 08. Blackened Crown 09. Shadows of the Night 10. Your End Is Here 11. We Will Rise 12. Acheronta Movebo 13. Lilith (Spanish Bonus) 14. Forbidden...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ