Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年4月2日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01. Hypernova
02. Aftermath
03. Shores Of Time
04. Artificial Engine
05. The Last Human
06. Gravity
07. The Shadow Of “I”
08. Sun As A Gift
09. The Oblivion
10. Undying Mind



« previous post

Odyssey Desperado – Don’...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01 - Rush of the Wave 02 - You and Me Against the World 03 - Cruisin' 04 - Dreams Die Hard 05 - Can't Live Without You 06 - Oasis (In the Desert of Your Soul) 07 - Holding on to a Dream 08 - Fragile 09 - Tomorrow You'll Be Gone 10 - Wings of Silk zippyshare bai...

next post »

Serious Black – Mirrorworld [....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Breaking The Surface 01:5202. As Long As I'm Alive 04:0003. Castor Skies 04:2404. Heartbroken Soul 03:4505. Dying Hearts 05:0206. You're Not Alone 03:4107. Mirrorworld 05:0208. Emotional Blackmail (Bonus Track) 04:0709. The Life That You Want (Bonus Track) 04:2810. Stat...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ