Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年3月25日 in Glam Metal(华丽金属), Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Dancin’ with Danger
02. Chains of Love
03. It Ain’t ’bout Love
04. On the Other Side of Midnight
05. Rock the Night Away
06. Flesh and Blood
07. Lonely Is the Night
08. Out There
09. Never Look Back
10. Matter of Feelings
11. Runnin’ out of Time
12. She’s Gone Too Far (Bonus Track)



« previous post

Acheronthia Styx – The Abstra...

MP3:CBR320kbps 1. Void 2. The Abstract Constellations 3. Doors To The Unknown 4. Exoplanets 5. The Outworld 6. Oblivion 7. Interstellar Light & Cloud & Dust 8. In The Black Of The Universe 9. Tres 2-b 10. Mirroring Imagination 11. The Fragments Of Time cloud baidu

next post »

Melted Space – Darkening Ligh....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. The Void Before 02. Newborns 03. The Meaning of this Place 04. From the Beginning to the End 05. The Dawn of Man (I'm Alive!) 06. Trust in Me 07. Regrets 08. Man and Future 09. Missing Creed 10. Fallen World cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ