Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年3月23日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01. Reaper of Souls
02. Anguish
03. Cross the Line
04. Endless Fight
05. Revenge
06. Abysmal
07. Deceiver
08. Out of Sight
09. Weakness



« previous post

Ad Eternum – Dogma (2018)[Hea...

MP3:CBR320kbps 1. Caballero Inmortal 2. Despertar (Intro) 3. Guardian Entre Las Sombras 4. Sin Destino 5. El Legado 6. Heroe 7. Dogma 8. Rivel 9. Seduccion 10. Sigo Aqui 11. Caballero Inmortal (feat. Jose Cano) cloud baidu

next post »

Source Of All Sorrows – Lette....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Hindsight 02. 20/20 03. Fly Away 04. Two Days 05. Delirium 06. Toxic 07. This Fading Heart cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ