Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年3月18日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01. Omen (feat. Alex Hart)
02. They Shall Receive
03. King of Restless Souls
04. To Stone
05. Shadowsphere
06. Christ of the Abyss, Pt. I
07. Protege, Pt. II
08. Anomaly, Pt. III



« previous post

Falling Red – Lost Souls (201...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. The Darkest Day (Intro) 02. The Day I Lost My Soul 03. Digital Disguise 04. Alive 05. My Town My City 06. Dead 07. Hell in My Eyes 08. War in the Sky 09. Enemies 10. Beautiful Lie 11. Haunted 12. In My Head 13. A Song for the Haters cloud baidu

next post »

EverLevel – Hardwork (2018)[H....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Aorland 02. Sister of My Lifetime 03. Falling in Love 04. Where Are You Now 05. over & Over 06. Never Give It Up 07. And Just Fly 08. Only Dreaming 09. Kiss My Ass 10. Now We?re Back 11. Open Your Eyes 12. Seventeen 13. Aurresku Heart (Bonus Track) 14. ...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ