Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年3月18日 in Glam Metal(华丽金属), Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. The Darkest Day (Intro)
02. The Day I Lost My Soul
03. Digital Disguise
04. Alive
05. My Town My City
06. Dead
07. Hell in My Eyes
08. War in the Sky
09. Enemies
10. Beautiful Lie
11. Haunted
12. In My Head
13. A Song for the Haters



« previous post

Hypnotheticall – Synchreality...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Synchronism to the Light 02. Where All the Trees Bend 03. Tribal Nebula 04. The Spell 05. Industrial Memories 06. Dreaming in Digital 07. Solstice of Emotions 08. In Hatred 09. Rumors 10. Analog Dream Experience cloud baidu

next post »

Vivisepulture – Omen (2018)[S....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Omen (feat. Alex Hart) 02. They Shall Receive 03. King of Restless Souls 04. To Stone 05. Shadowsphere 06. Christ of the Abyss, Pt. I 07. Protege, Pt. II 08. Anomaly, Pt. III cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ