Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年3月16日 in Progressive Metal(前卫金属) with No Comments


01. Synchronism to the Light
02. Where All the Trees Bend
03. Tribal Nebula
04. The Spell
05. Industrial Memories
06. Dreaming in Digital
07. Solstice of Emotions
08. In Hatred
09. Rumors
10. Analog Dream Experience



« previous post

DeVicious – Never Say Never (...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Everything 02. Penthouse Floor 03. One Track Mind 04. Lullaby 05. A Night to Remember 06. Crying in the Rain 07. Calling Angels 08. Hand in Hand 09. Never Say Never 10. The Silence cloud baidu

next post »

Falling Red – Lost Souls (201....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. The Darkest Day (Intro) 02. The Day I Lost My Soul 03. Digital Disguise 04. Alive 05. My Town My City 06. Dead 07. Hell in My Eyes 08. War in the Sky 09. Enemies 10. Beautiful Lie 11. Haunted 12. In My Head 13. A Song for the Haters cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ