Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年3月13日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


1. Terminal
2. In Death We Trust
3. Liberation
4. Into The Void
5. Hardships
6. Gateway
7. Ruins
8. Nothing Remains
9. Dethroned
10. Beneath The Bleeding Sky
11. My Haven Burns
12. The End Is Mine
13. Remember Me
14. Strike from The Ashes (All It Takes, Pt. 2)




1. Winter’s Slumber
2. Titan
3. Ode To The Sovereign
4. An Oath Sworn In Sorrow
5. Our Bones Among The Ruins
6. Where Lost Hope Lies
7. The Shadowed Road



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计