Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. The Medieval Overture (Intro) (1:43)
02. The Wild And The Young (4:21)
03. Moving Ground (5:43)
04. Long Live Rock (5:34)
05. The Crusaders Of Doom (8:01)
06. Truth And Lies (4:48)
07. Beyond The Light (7:45)
08. Slaves On The Run (5:13)
09. Follow The Sun (5:13)
10. Tower Of Babylon (9:50)




01. Pathetic Bluemoon
02. Birth Of Alect
03. Twilight Cat (Album Version)
04. Latent Blaze
05. The Flag Of Prayer (Album Version)
06. Wind Transporter



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计