Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Conception Of Life
02. Strange Nostalgia
03. Insanity Cell
04. Like A Chameleon
05. Sanguine
06. Feelings Of Luxury
07. Mr. Know-It-All
08. Masterpiece In The Dark
09. Meet Me There Tonight
10. Champagne Wishes And Caviar Dreams



Posted by admin on 2018年3月7日 in Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Just A Second
02. Virtual Impulse
03. Bringer Of Light
04. The Reaper’s Dance
05. What Have I Done
06. Two Of Me
07. Brainwashed
08. Gods Of War
09. Storm Of Damnation
10. Go Your Own Way



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计