Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. The Fire Between Us
02. Sign of No Return
03. The Offering
04. River
05. The Second Son
06. The Devils Hand
07. Into the Light
08. Scarlet Angel
09. The Awakening
10. The Path
11. Forever Lost
12. The Ghosts of Innocence



Posted by admin on 2018年3月6日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. All You Can Do
02. To The Limit
03. Caught in a Lie
04. Crank Me Up
05. King’s Call
06. Never Be Alone
07. Shining
08. Crying Shame
09. Shaking
10. Destiny
11. Waiting for You
12. Love Will Find a Way



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计