Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Endless
02. Guilt
03. My War
04. The Third to Die
05. Death Path
06. Falling to Sky
07. The Hard Way
08. Down to Hell
09. Boring Life
10. Far Away
11. Set It Free
12. Victory



Posted by admin on 2018年3月5日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Back On Love
02. Can You Feel It
03. Hold On
04. Alive n Kicken
05. Temporary High
06. Rain On You
07. Tried And True
08. Half The Man
09. Pushing Up Daisies
10. Without Me
11. Wasted Rainbow



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计