Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


1. Symbols Of Beginning
2. So Far
3. Ride The Night
4. I Don’t Wanna Be
5. Together
6. Furious As The Wind
7. Storyline
8. The Scent
9. Without Your Caress
10. Another Day
11. Symbols Of Beginning, Pt. 2



Posted by admin on 2018年3月3日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01. Prologue
02. Frozen Kings
03. Rebuilt Through Fire
04. In Dusk We Reign
05. Afflicted Seas
06. From Tribulation To Eternity



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计