Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Dream Evil
02. Antidote
03. Sin City
04. Creature of the Night
05. Hellride
06. Six Hundred and 66
07. How to Start a War
08. The Murdered Mind
09. Too Loud
10. 44 Riders
11. Broken Wings
12. We Are Forever
13. Under Attack (Bonus Track)
14. Nowhere to Run (Bonus Track)
15. Conquer The Power (Bonus Track)
16. Crush It (Bonus Track)



« previous post

Caelus – Lament (2018)[Melodi...

MP3:CBR320kbps 1. Beyond The Rubicon 2. Blood Forest 3. Rust 4. In The Absence Of Clarity 5. Still Waters 6. Rising Flames 7. Enemy 8. Into Despair 9. The Unknown Stream 10. Lacrimosa (Adapted From Mozart Requiem In D Minor) cloud baidu

next post »

Dream Ocean – Lost Love Symph....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Inception 02. Beyond the Greed 03. Hain 04. Everstorm 05. Forever 06. Divine Light 07. The Last Dance 08. Somewhere Untouched 09. Wolfheart 10. Never Enough 11. Song to the Aurora 12. Island of Dreams cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ