Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Intro
02. The Blind Side
03. A Prayer from the Abyss
04. Oblivion
05. The End of the World
06. Gloria
07. Twin Spirits
08. Unbreakable
09. Miracle’s Way
10. Born to Fly
11. Bliss
12. Shine




« previous post

Dukes Of The Orient – Dukes O...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Brother In Arms 02. Strange Days 03. Amor Vincit Omnia 04. Time Waits For No One 05. A Sorrow’s Crown 06. Fourth Of July 07. Seasons Will Change 08. Give Another Reason 09. The Rebel (Japan Bonus Track) cloud baidu

next post »

Caelus – Lament (2018)[Melodi....

MP3:CBR320kbps 1. Beyond The Rubicon 2. Blood Forest 3. Rust 4. In The Absence Of Clarity 5. Still Waters 6. Rising Flames 7. Enemy 8. Into Despair 9. The Unknown Stream 10. Lacrimosa (Adapted From Mozart Requiem In D Minor) cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ