Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Brother In Arms
02. Strange Days
03. Amor Vincit Omnia
04. Time Waits For No One
05. A Sorrow’s Crown
06. Fourth Of July
07. Seasons Will Change
08. Give Another Reason
09. The Rebel (Japan Bonus Track)



« previous post

Signal Red – Under The Radar ...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Defiant 02. Houdini 03. Stronger 04. Tell It To The Bees 05. Monster Truck 06. Pyramids Of Mars 07. Emotions In Motion 08. Highwire 09. Making Contact 10. Goth The Girl 11. The Time Machine 12. Listen To Your Heartbeat (Japan Bonus Track) cloud baidu

next post »

Neveryon – The Blind Side (20....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Intro 02. The Blind Side 03. A Prayer from the Abyss 04. Oblivion 05. The End of the World 06. Gloria 07. Twin Spirits 08. Unbreakable 09. Miracle's Way 10. Born to Fly 11. Bliss 12. Shine cloud baidu  

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ