Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年2月13日 in Heavy Metal(重金属), Thrash Metal(敲击金属) with No Comments


01. Alive 3:59
02. Don’t You Know Me 4:19
03. Scarred Soul 5:06
04. Domestic Warrior 4:17
05. The Other Side 4:06
06. The Ferryman 4:10
07. The Devil In Me 5:56
08. Three Degrees Of Evil 3:47
09. False Truth 4:04
10. Freedom Of Speech 4:06
11. Stay Hungry (Bonus Track) 3:16





01. Back to the Real
02. Another Lie
03. Future World
04. It’s Time to Be a King
05. Time Is a Healer
06. Ace of Hearts
07. Never Again
08. Hell’s Fire Wheels
09. Sea Sirens Voices
10. The Avenger



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计