Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Alone (New Track)
02. Spanish Sea (New Track)
03. I’ll Supply the Love
04. I’ll Be Over You
05. Stranger In Town
06. 99
07. Struck By Lightning (New Track)
08. Pamela
09. Afraid of Love
10. I Won’t Hold You Back
11. Jake to the Bone
12. Stop Loving You
13. Lea
14. Hold the Line
15. Georgy Porgy
16. Rosanna
17. Africa



Posted by admin on 2018年2月11日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚), Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Si Pero no
02. Adiccion
03. Rocanrolear
04. Demonizame
05. Especial
06. Santo Tomas
07. Nunca Dejes de Creer
08. Este Falso Amor
09. Perdon
10. No Morira



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计