Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. The Awakening (Intro)
02. Hold Back the Night
03. The Dames of Darkness
04. The Other Side
05. Resonance
06. The Night an Angel Died
07. Eternity
08. Home
09. Break the Chains
10. Our Story Lives On
11. Twilight
12. As Shadows Play



« previous post

Rebel Flag – Under A Steel Sk...

MP3:CBR320kbp 01. Under a Steel Sky 02. Rain of Feelings 03. House of Crystal 04. Hold On 05. Waiting for the Moment 06. Rock 'n' Roll Shock 07. When You Lose a Friend 08. Beware of the Girl 09. The Musician 10. I Won't Go Back Again cloud baidu

next post »

Margenta – Династия ....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Увертюра (instrumental) 02. Легенда о Каркассоне 03. Багровость облаков 04. Колдунья (Колдунья, ведунья) 05. Эльфы (А мы дунем, дунем) 06. 1-й страж времени (Вас...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ