Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Curtain Falls (Instrumental) 02:17
02. Neverland 06:15
03. Fall of Human Kind 06:15
04. Sailing the Open Sea 05:34
05. Hope Is Lost 05:13
06. Kings and Pawns (Napoleon) 04:10
07. Winds of Tomorrow 04:54
08. Falling 08:33
09. Eerie 07:25
10. Awake Before the Dawn 09:04



Posted by admin on 2018年2月1日 in Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Olympus Rising (1:32)
02. Thunderbolt (3:59)
03. The Secret of Flight (5:02)
04. Nosferatu (The Vampire’s Waltz) (5:00)
05. They Played Rock and Roll (3:39)
06. Predator (3:17)
07. Sons of Odin (5:22)
08. Sniper (3:36)
09. A Wizard’s Tale (3:52)
10. Speed Merchants (3:47)
11. Roadies’ Song (3:31)
12. Nosferatu (Raw Version) (5:01)



Posted by admin on 2018年2月1日 in 网站公告 with No Comments

        If the album expired or ask for help, please message on the site right message box.

         Need to find the site resources, you can enter the search keywords at the top right ” Type here to search’‘, according to GO to find.

需要查找本站资源,可以在右上方 ” Type here to search”输入搜索关键词,按GO进行查找。





About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计