Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年1月27日 in Thrash Metal(敲击金属) with No Comments


1. Primator
2. Final March
3. Silent Invader
4. Eternal Flames
5. Decay
6. Brothers In Blood
7. Regret Nothing
8. Fueled By Fear…
9. …Driven By Hate
10. I Don’t Give A Fuck



« previous post

Avrela – Скоро Расс...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Introduction  05:57 02. Скоро Рассвет  06:24 03. Дай Руку Мне  05:15 04. Нас Распяли На Звёздах  06:18 05. My Love Will Give Me The Power  04:35 06. Молитва  04:52 07. Memoirs  04:39 08. Ангелы  06:34 ...

next post »

Lyra’s Legacy – Prisone....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. The Arrival 02. Reign of Greed 03. Utopia 04. Hero of the Night 05. Prisoner 06. Since You Left Me 07. Dust In the Wind 08. Mirror of My Life 09. The Unknown Gate 10. Misguided 11. Breath of A Winter Night cloud.mail baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计