Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2018年1月27日 in Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. The Arrival
02. Reign of Greed
03. Utopia
04. Hero of the Night
05. Prisoner
06. Since You Left Me
07. Dust In the Wind
08. Mirror of My Life
09. The Unknown Gate
10. Misguided
11. Breath of A Winter Night



« previous post

Project Pain – Brothers In Bl...

MP3:CBR320kbps 1. Primator 2. Final March 3. Silent Invader 4. Eternal Flames 5. Decay 6. Brothers In Blood 7. Regret Nothing 8. Fueled By Fear... 9. ...Driven By Hate 10. I Don't Give A Fuck cloud baidu

next post »

Magnum – Lost on the Road to ....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Peaches and Cream (4:56) 02. Show Me Your Hands (5:44) 03. Storm Baby (6:16) 04. Welcome to the Cosmic Cabaret (8:10) 05. Lost on the Road to Eternity (feat. Tobias Sammet) (6:00) 06. Without Love (5:54) 07. Tell Me What You've Got to Say (6:26) 08. Ya Wanna Be S...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ