Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


1. Fountain Of Grief
2. The Sea In Which We Drown
3. Goodbye
4. Seeds Of Chaos
5. The Mirror
6. Burden
7. The Lone Wolf
8. Burn The Candle From Both Ends
9. Devil’s Kin
10. Of A Thousand Lies
11. Lullaby For The Innocent




« previous post

Audrey Horne – Blackout (2018...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01.This Is War (6:15) 02.Audrevolution (3:16) 03.Blackout (4:15) 04.This One (4:34) 05.Midnight Man (3:44) 06.Light Your Way (3:55) 07.California (4:10) 08.Satellite (4:07) 09.Naysayer (3:56) 10.Rose Alley (3:59) 11.Juggernaut (Bonus Track) (4:07) 12.The End (Bon...

next post »

False Memories – Chimerical (....

MP3:CBR320kbp 01. Trembling Sky 02. Heavenly 03. Whispers 04. Better to Silence 05. Crimes 06. Relief 07. Sweet Agony 08. Dark Machine 09. Incomplete Life 10. Shield me 11. Creepy Song cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ