Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Trembling Sky
02. Heavenly
03. Whispers
04. Better to Silence
05. Crimes
06. Relief
07. Sweet Agony
08. Dark Machine
09. Incomplete Life
10. Shield me
11. Creepy Song



« previous post

Ode In Black – Seeds Of Chaos...

MP3:CBR320kbps 1. Fountain Of Grief 2. The Sea In Which We Drown 3. Goodbye 4. Seeds Of Chaos 5. The Mirror 6. Burden 7. The Lone Wolf 8. Burn The Candle From Both Ends 9. Devil’s Kin 10. Of A Thousand Lies 11. Lullaby For The Innocent cloud baidu 地址更正

next post »

Rage Of Romance – Thunderborn....

MP3:CBR320kbps 1. The Burning Sea Of Galilee 2. Heart Of A Mountain 3. Sky Will Burn 4. A Winter's Sail 5. Fight Fire With Fire 6. Somehow 7. Thunderborn 8. The Deepest Of Dreams 9. Imperiled Love 10. Raintears cloud baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ