Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Ascension
02. Outcome
03. You’re Falling
04. Somebody Else
05. Misbeliever
06. Destruction Show
07. Glories
08. Truth
09. Gravity
10. Crosswinds



Posted by admin on 2018年1月18日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Under The Gun
02. The Great Escape
03. Midnite Sadusa
04. Believe In Magick
05. Polonium Blues
06. Siren Song
07. Lost With All Hands
08. After The Fire
09. Electrick Sorcery
10. Blades, Chains, Whips & Fire



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计